Board of Directors 2021-2022

President – Denis Foulem, DuParc Real-Estate Group

Vice-President – Vacant

Treasurer – Cathy Quas, RBC

Past President – Jim Dixon, Ashford Investments Inc.

Derek Brennan, Architects 4

Christian Cyr, Advanced Lodging Inc.(Chateau Moncton)

Conor Conway, Epoch Chemistry

Dominique Fontaine, McInnes Cooper

Geneviève Maltais, Capitol Theatre

Jacques Allain, Halo Donuts

Jennifer Machum, Fidelis Law Droit

Kolin Barley, St James Gate

Luc Babineau, City of Moncton

Martine Godbout, Platinum Atlantic Realty Inc DBA Colliers International

Councillor Shawn Crossman, City of Moncton

Past Presidents

Simon Bujold, Assumption Life

Scott Ellsworth, Goodwin & Ellsworth

Jean Guy Richard, Dalmy’s Ltd.

Walter McQuinn, Lounsbury’s

Bob Cameron, Atlantic Shopping Centres

Rick Hollis, Hollis Lincoln Mercury

Catherine Dallaire, CN

John MacIntyre, Shoppers Drug Mart

Andrea Beckingham, Atlantic Shopping Centres

Stephen Clerke, Gifts Galore

Barry Veno, Credit Union Central

Jeff Kelly, Sounds Fantastic

Jon Andrews, The Shoe Tree

Adrienne O’Pray, NB Tel

Brad Hinton, Sutherland’s

René Basque, Forbes Roth Basque

Shelley Kee, Medavie Blue Cross

Marshall Button, Capitol Theatre

Brian Baxter, Oulton College

Pierre Gallant, Architects Four

Maura McKinnon, ALC

Lawrence Forbes, Seahold Investments

Maura McKinnon, Medavie Blue Cross

Louis Leger, Northern Resources (NGC)

Lawrence Forbes, Seahold Investments

Derek Martin, Tuba Inc.

Jim Dixon, Ashford Investments

Jocelyne Dupuis, Adelin Properties